Hot Dog Art

12 May

Inspired by the recent Frost Park Chalk-Off that featured a couple of hot dog inspired pieces, I got a little piece of hot dog art to call my own…

IMG_1137.JPG

That’s my wedding present from when I got hitched in December. My wife is thrilled that her wedding gift is a hot dog on my arm. More pics when it’s done…

3 Responses to “Hot Dog Art”

  1. intacoma May 12, 2008 at 4:54 pm #

    pretty damn fresh

  2. The jLO May 13, 2008 at 9:47 am #

    You’re guilty of being delicious!

    Tacoma tattoos to come soon eh? Eh?

  3. kathleenrowland June 9, 2008 at 11:27 pm #

    I love it, I love it. Okay, I admit I like hot dogs and all they represent. But this tatoo is one of the finest I’ve ever seen. Your wife is a lucky woman.

Leave a Reply

